Deleting a plan
After you have finished performing failback operations from the clone to the primary virtual machine in case of planned maintenance and recovery operations in case of unplanned recovery, you may want to delete the plan.
To delete a plan
-
Launch Veritas AppProtect from the VMware vSphere Web Client Home view.
-
In the Plans tab, select the plan that you want to delete.
-
Click Delete Plan.Note: TheDelete planicon is enabled only when the selected plan is inReady For Failover,Failed to Revert, andFailed to Failbackstate.
Related information