Synchronizing schedules after adding a cluster node

Last published : Aug 04, 2026
In a cluster environment, you may add a cluster node after you set up snapshot schedules with the Quick Recovery Configuration Wizard.
In such a case, you can ensure that the schedules are available on the new node by running the Quick Recovery Configuration Wizard again.
To synchronize schedules after adding a node
  1. Open the Solutions Configuration Center from the Start screen, and launch the Quick Recovery Configuration Wizard.
  2. Continue through the wizard until the Synchronizing Schedules panel shows that synchronization between cluster nodes is complete.
  3. Click Cancel to exit the wizard.