Exiting the VEA client

Last published : Jun 12, 2026
Before closing the VEA, you can disconnect all hosts. If you have not disconnected all hosts, VEA displays a message asking whether it is okay to disconnect the hosts.
To close the VEA, select File > Exit. Alternatively, you can select the close (x) icon from the top right corner of the VEA.