Deleting application migration plan(s)

Last published : Aug 21, 2026
You can delete a single plan or multiple plans. To select multiple plans, hold the Ctrl key and select the plans.
To delete application migration plan(s)
  1. In the Management Server console, go to the Availability perspective, expandSolutions in the left pane, and clickApplication Migration Plan.
  2. In the Migration Plan pane, select the plan(s), right-click, and select Delete.
  3. In the Delete Migration Plan(s) window, click OK.
The selected plan(s) are deleted.