Deleting application migration plan(s)
You can delete a single plan or multiple plans. To select multiple plans, hold the Ctrl key and select the plans.
To delete application migration plan(s)
-
In the Management Server console, go to the Availability perspective, expandSolutions in the left pane, and clickApplication Migration Plan.
-
In the Migration Plan pane, select the plan(s), right-click, and select Delete.
-
In the Delete Migration Plan(s) window, click OK.
The selected plan(s) are deleted.
Related information