Deleting permissions assigned to user groups on a perspective
Using the Management Server console, you can delete the permissions assigned to user groups on a perspective.
To delete permissions assigned to user groups on a perspective, your user group must have the Admin role assigned on the Management Server perspective. The root user can also perform this task.
To delete permissions assigned to user groups on a perspective
-
In the Home page on the Management Server console, do one of the following:
-
Click Security, and click the** Permissions** tab.
-
Right-click the user group and select Delete.
-
In the Delete panel click OK.
-
In the Delete - Result panel click Close.
More Information
Related information