Closing a cluster configuration

Last published : Jun 19, 2026
In the Management Server console, you can close a cluster configuration to make sure that no changes are made to it.
To perform this task, your user group must be assigned the Admin role on the cluster or the Availability perspective. The permission on the cluster may be explicitly assigned or inherited from a parent Organization.
To close a cluster configuration
  1. In the Management Server console, go to the Availability perspective and selectManage in the left pane.
  2. Expand the Organization, or Uncategorized Clusters to locate the cluster.
  3. Right-click on the required cluster and select Configuration>Close.
  4. In the Close configuration panel, click OK.
  5. In the result panel, click OK.
More Information
Related information