Deleting permissions assigned to user groups on an Organization within a perspective
Using the Management Server console, you can delete the permissions assigned to user groups on an Organization within a perspective.
To perform this task, your user group must be assigned the Admin role on the perspective.
To delete permissions assigned to user groups on the Organization within a perspective
-
In the Home page on the Management Server console, go to the perspective and select Manage in the left pane.
-
Right-click the Organization and select Properties.
-
In the Permissions tab, right-click the user group and select Delete.
-
In the Delete panel click OK.
-
In the Delete panel click Close.
More Information
Related information