Deleting rules in a perspective

Last published : Jun 19, 2026
Using the Management Server console, you can delete the rules that are no longer required.
To perform this task, your user group must be assigned the Admin role on the perspective.
To delete a rule in a perspective
  1. In the Home page on the Management Server console, select a perspective, and select Manage in the left pane.
  2. Click the Rules tab.
  3. Right-click a rule and select Delete.
  4. In the Delete Rule wizard panel, review the information, and click OK.
  1. In the Delete Rule - Result panel, click OK.
More Information