Editing a user group
Using the License Management Service console, you can edit the permissions that are assigned to a user group. Permissions can be edited for a local as well as a global group. Available permissions are guest, operator, and administrator. These permissions are required to perform operations on the License Management Service console.
To edit a user group
-
On the License Management Service console, do one of the following:
-
In the Setup wizard panel, click Configure in User administration.
-
Click Settings > User administration
-
-
Under User administration, click User groups.
-
Click the actions menu (three vertical dots) on the user group row that you want to edit, and click Edit group.
-
In the Edit user group panel, select the role from the drop-down list and click Save.
Related information