Editing a user group
Using the License Management Service console, you can edit the permissions that are assigned to a user group. Permissions can be edited for a local as well as a global group. Available permissions are guest, operator, and administrator. These permissions are required to perform operations on the License Management Service console.
To edit a user group
-
On the License Management Service console, do one of the following:
-
In the Setup wizard, in User administration click Configure , and then click User groups.
-
In the left navigation pane click User management, and then click User groups.
-
-
Find the user group you want to edit and click Edit group.
-
In the Edit user group panel, select the role from the drop-down list and click Save.
Related information