Removing a local user
Using the License Management Service console, you can remove local users. You can choose to remove a local user from License Management Service only or you can remove the user from License Management Service and the host operating system.
To remove a local user
-
On the License Management Service console, do one of the following:
-
In the Setup wizard, in User administration click Configure , and then click Local users.
-
In the left navigation pane click User management, and then click Local users.
-
-
Find the local user you want to delete and click Remove.
-
Select from the following:
-
Remove from LMS application only.
-
Remove from LMS and delete from host operating system.
-
-
Click Remove.
Related information