Removing a local user
Using the License Management Service console, you can remove local users. You can choose to remove a local user from License Management Service only or you can remove the user from License Management Service and the host operating system.
To remove a local user
-
On the License Management Service console, do one of the following:
-
In the Setup wizard panel, click Configure in User administration.
-
Click Settings > User administration
-
-
Under User administration, click Local users.
-
Click the actions menu (three vertical dots) on the user row that you want to edit, and click Remove.
-
Select from the following:
-
Remove from LMS application only.
-
Remove from LMS and delete from host operating system.
-
-
Click Remove.
Related information