Deleting a Business Application
In the Management Server console you can delete existing Business Applications.
To perform this task, your user group must be assigned the Admin role on the host or the Server perspective. The permission on the host may be explicitly assigned or inherited from a parent Organization.
To delete a Business Application
-
In the Management Server console, go to the Server perspective and expand Manage in the left pane.
-
Expand Business Applications.
-
Right-click a Business Application and select Delete.
-
Click Yes to proceed with the deletion.
Related information