Editing user group for local user
A local user can be a part of one or more user groups. Using the License Management Service console, you can edit the local user groups that a local user is assigned to.
To edit a user group for a local user
-
On the License Management Service console, do one of the following:
-
In the Setup wizard, in User administration click Configure , and then click Local users.
-
In the left navigation pane click User management, and then click Local users.
-
-
Find the user whose user group you want to modify and click Edit group.
-
In the Edit group panel, select all the user groups that you want the user to be a part of. You can clear the check boxes of the groups from which you want to remove the user.
-
Click Save.
Related information