Deleting permissions assigned to user groups on an Organization within a perspective

Last published : Jul 06, 2026
Using the Management Server console, you can delete the permissions assigned to user groups on an Organization within a perspective.
To perform this task, your user group must be assigned the Admin role on the perspective.
To delete permissions assigned to user groups on the Organization within a perspective
  1. In the Home page on the Management Server console, go to the perspective and select Manage in the left pane.
  2. Right-click the Organization and select Properties.
  3. In the Permissions tab, right-click the user group and select Delete.
  4. In the Delete panel click OK.
  5. In the Delete panel click Close.
More Information