Before uninstalling the Application Migration add-on

Last published : Jul 06, 2026
Before you uninstall the Application Migration add-on, ensure that you have deleted all the existing application migration plans. If an application migration plan exists, the add-on uninstallation fails.
Before deleting the application migration plan, you can take a backup of the plan by exporting it. If you reinstall the add-on, you can import this plan and use it.