Deleting a scheduled volume migration

Last published : Jul 06, 2026
If a scheduled volume migration is not in progress, you can delete it.
To perform this task, your user group must be assigned the Admin role on the host or the Server perspective. The permission on the host may be explicitly assigned or inherited from a parent Organization.
To delete a scheduled volume migration
  1. In the Management Server console, go to the Server perspective, expand Solutions in the left pane, and click Storage Migration.
  2. In the Migration Status (by Schedule) tab, right-click the scheduled migration task and click Delete Schedule.
Related information