Delete Volume panel options

Last published : Jul 06, 2026
Use this wizard panel to confirm the volume delete operation.
If you want to delete an enabled volume, select the Force check box. If you have an enabled volume in the list of volumes that you want to delete, you must select this check box to continue. Else, the operation fails.
Related information