Deleting rules in the Management Server perspective
Using the Management Server console, you can delete the rules that are no longer required.
To perform this task, your user group must be assigned the Admin role on the Management Server perspective.
To delete a rule in the Management Server perspective
-
In the Home page on the Management Server console, click Settings.
-
Click Alert & Rules.
-
Click the Rules tab.
-
Right-click a rule and select Delete.
-
In the Delete Rule wizard panel, review the information, and click OK.
-
In the Delete Rule - Result panel, click OK.
More Information
Related information